Not All Heroes Wear Capes: Atlanta Super Producer Metro Boomin Has Dropped His Debut Solo Album

Metro Boomin has released a new album. Titled  Not All Heroes Wear Capes. The new album comes one  year after his collaborative album with 21 Savage and Offset.

Not All Heroes Wear Capes

Not All Heroes Wear Capes features explosive collaborations with  Drake, Travis Scott, Young Thug, Gucci Mane, 21 Savage, Offset, Swae Lee, Kodak Black, Gunna, J Balvin, Wizkid and others.

Stream the album below.


  1. ’10AM/Save The World’ [Feat. Gucci Mane]
    02. ‘Overdue’ [Feat. Travis Scott]
    03. ‘Don’t Come Out The House’ [Feat. 21 Savage]
    04. ‘Dreamcatcher’ [Feat. Swae Lee & Travis Scott]
    05. ‘Space Cadet’ [Feat. Gunna]
    06. ’10 Freaky Girls’ [Feat. 21 Savage]
    07. ‘Up To Something’ [Feat. Travis Scott & 21 Savage]
    08. ‘Only 1 (Interlude)’ [Feat. Travis Scott]
    09. ‘Lesbian’ [Feat. Gunna & Young Thug]
    10. ‘Borrowed Love’ [Feat. Swae Lee & Wizkid]
    11. ‘Only You’ [Feat. Wizkid, Offset & J Balvin]
    12. ‘No More’ [Feat. Travis Scott, Kodak Black & 21 Savage]
    13. ‘No Complaints’ [Feat. Offset & Drake] (Bonus Track)





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *