Meek Mill Drops Legends Of The Summer EP Featuring Swiss Beats, Jeremih, Pnb Rock, And Miguel

Legends Of The Summer

Meek Mill

Editor Rating: VERY HOT

Coming off the release of his new song with Miguel last week “Stay Woke,” Philly native & MMG rapper Meek Mill decides to surprise his fans with a brand new EP called Legends of the summer.

Serving as his first project since getting released from jail, the 4-song effort boasts features from Swizz Beatz, PnB Rock, Jeremih and Miguel. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Hitmaka, Jahlil Beats, Mike DZL & Prince Chrishan, among others.

Out now on iTunes, fans can stream the surprise effort in its entirety (below). Hit play and let us know what record you’re feeling the most? You already know those about to go hard in the streets.


  1. Millidelphia (Feat. Swizz Beatz)
  2. Dangerous (Feat. Jeremih & PnB Rock)
  3. 1am
  4. Stay Woke (Feat. Miguel)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *