Africa’s Supreme Diva Yemi Alade Releases Track list To Her Anticipated Album Black Magic

Black Magic by Yemi Alade Is Ready For Pre-Order on streaming platforms.

Yemi Alade is undoubtedly one of the biggest African female artists today. She has had a success of her Mama Africa era. Yemi has made a well-deserved mark in the music industry both locally and internationally. Recently she released the track list to her anticipated LP Black Magic.

The black magic album has featured appearance from Nigerian Hip-hop star Olamide and Falz. Production of the album is credited to V-Tek, Krizbeatz, Young D, Ses, Fliptyce, IamBeat, Phylikeyz, 2Kriss, Sarz, Echo and DJ Coublon.

The Album aims to celebrate the magic, conquest, struggle and power of the black skin.

The Africa’s supreme diva had already released two fresh singles ahead of the set’s arrival.

The award-winning vocal powerhouse gives us a taste of her magic on the dauntless “Single & Searching” featuring Falz, which is accompanied by the mellow “Heart Robber“.

The former is produced by Young D, while the latter by KrizBeatz; and both tracks will be housed on Miss Alade’s “Black Magic“, which is expected to hit stores in 2017.

Black Magic is available for pre-order on streaming platforms. Check out the tracklist below:

Yemi Alade Black Magic

Don’t be left out be on the know, join us via our social media platforms, and stay up to date with music news across the globe  FacebookTwitter and  Instagram